> Internet / Group Work Sites
Augmenter le texte
Diminuer le texte Imprimer Envoyer par mail

International

Germany

Youth :
Hoppla : www.sailer-verlag.de
German version of Pomme d’Api
I Love English Junior : www.sailer-verlag.de
German version of I Love English Junior
Tierfreund : www.sailer-verlag.de
Olli und Molli : www.sailer-verlag.de
Stafette : www.sailer-verlag.de
Benni : www.sailer-verlag.de
Bimbo : www.sailer-verlag.de

Belgium

Bayard Belgique : www.bayard.be

Youth :
Pippo : www.pippo.nl
Dutch version of Popi
Pompoen : www.pompoen.com
Dutch version of Pomme d’Api
Babar : www.babar.nl
Dutch version of Babar

Bayard/Milan : www.bayardmilan.be
Milan (subscriptions) www.milan.be/abonnement/

Editions pédagogiques francophones : www.epefra.be

Senior :
Plus magazine (French version) : www.plusmagazine.be/fr
Plus magazine (Flemish version) : www.plusmagazine.be/nl

Magazine TV :
Telepro : www.telepro.be

Spain

Bayard Revistas : www.bayard-revistas.com

Finland

Youth :
Popi : www.kuvalehdet.fi
Finnish version of Popi
Leppis : www.kuvalehdet.fi
Finnish version of Pomme d’Api

Greece

Youth :
Anakalypto ton Kosmo : www.erevnites.gr
Greek version of Images Doc

The Netherlands

Youth :
Pippo : www.pippo.nl
Dutch version of Popi
Pompoen : www.pompoen.com
Dutch version of Pomme d’Api

Senior :
Senior Publications Nederland : www.spn.nl
Plus Magazine Nederland : www.plusmagazine.nl

Great Britain

Youth :
StoryBox : www.bayard-magazines.co.uk
English version of Belles Histoires / Pomme d’Api
AdventureBox : www.bayard-magazines.co.uk
English version of J’aime Lire
DiscoveryBox : www.bayard-magazines.co.uk
English version of Images Doc

Senior :
Choice : www.choicemag.co.uk

Switzerland

Youth :
Yakari : www.yakari.ch
German version of Youpi

Asia

Bayard Asie (Hong-Kong) : www.bayard.com.hk
Little Sun : www.hsin-yi.org.tw
Taiwanese version of Popi

Canada

Bayard Canada Jeunesse : www.bayardjeunesse.ca
Chirp : www.owlkids.com
Chickadee : www.owlkids.com
Owl : www.owlkids.com
Les Explorateurs : www.lesexplos.qc.ca
Les DĂ©brouillards : www.lesdebrouillards.qc.ca

Senior :
Le Bel Age : www.lebelage.ca
Good Times : www.goodtimes.ca

Religious :
Prions en Eglise : www.prionseneglise.ca

The United-States

Bayard Inc : www.bayard-inc.com
Creative Communication for the Parish : www.creativecommunications.com

Religious :
Religion Teachers' Journal : www.religionteachersjournal.com
Today's Parish : www.todaysparish.com
Exploring the Sunday readings : www.exploringsundayreadings.com
Living with Christ : www.livingwithchrist.us
Catholic Digest : www.catholicdigest.com
God's Word Today : www.godswordtoday.com
Living Faith : www.livingfaith.com

Mexico

Un Mundo a mi Tamano : www.buenaprensa.com